GOOGLE REVIEWS

What our Customers say about us…

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to receive our latest articles in your inbox

Aaron Tjhin Avatar
Aaron Tjhin

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by A Buff & Beyond, called in the day prior inquiring about headlight restoration and buffing my scratched bumper and Fouad said i would be able to come in the next day. Fouad did an exceptionally good job in restoring my headlight and bumper and now it looks good as new. Do not hesitate with choosing for A Buff & Beyond for your next detail service as they take pride in their work and they provide an amazing & seamless experience. - 25/11/20

Gabrielle Roux Avatar
Gabrielle Roux

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Was such a great result! Thank you so much I really appreciate all you did and you made my car look new again. Thank you again so much cannot recommend more highly - 12/11/20

Han A Leum Kim Avatar
Han A Leum Kim

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews I was really satisfied with the A Buff & Beyond service. 10/10 service!
Staff was very kind and worked very thoroughly. A reasonable price.
Definitely, I will be back to this service!
Thank you very much for your great job.
- 24/10/20

Brett Robson Avatar
Brett Robson

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad did an amazing job detailing our family car. Everything was well organised and the quality was over above what we expected. Will definitely be booking in with A Buff and Beyond for any future cleans. - 12/10/20

Jemie Pangan Avatar
Jemie Pangan

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews I booked for an interior deep clean and external wash for my car today. Fouad did an amazing job - he’s exceedingly thorough and did the work with the highest quality! I can tell he pours himself into his work and delivers only the best outcome to his clients. He’s very professional, and above all - an honest man.

I would definitely recommend his services to anyone I know. I have no doubt his business will grow bigger and stronger.
- 07/10/20

Jasmine Mazzotta Avatar
Jasmine Mazzotta

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews To say the inside of my car was dirty was an understatement! Fouad was AMAZING! He was so professional and had so much attention to detail. He cleaned parts of my car it didn’t even realised where dirty anymore. Will definitely use him again and be recommending him. - 29/09/20

Yoni Gozman Avatar
Yoni Gozman

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad did a stage one paint correction and applied a ceramic coating to my BMW E90 M3. The car was picked up and returned to me looking amazing, I also received an update call half way through the process updating me on progress. The end result is a glossy and smooth looking car paint, coated and protected for the next couple of years. A huge thank you to Fouad for the excellent work, I highly recommend his services to anyone that wants their car to shine. - 16/09/20

Philip White Avatar
Philip White

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Friendly & Amazing service.
Professional preparation and attention to detail.
A big thank you for all your effort in making our Lexus and VW Golf R shine better than the showroom.
- 01/09/20

Matt Cicciarello Avatar
Matt Cicciarello

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad was a pleasure to deal with right from when we first contacted him. He was honest, reliable, obviously passionate about his work which meant he did an excellent job. Will be spreading the word for sure. - 28/08/20

Kelly Fitzpatrick Avatar
Kelly Fitzpatrick

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Thanks Fouad! My jeep interior is immaculate! Best detailer! - 27/08/20

Margherita B Avatar
Margherita B

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad's professional nature was evident from the first phone enquiry I made and continued throughout our dealings. He is very passionate about his work and his attention to detail is second to none. He performed a complete exterior detail on our Merc which left it looking brand new again. I can't recommend him enough. I will definitely be using his services again. Thanks Fouad, keep up the great work! - 26/08/20

Maya Yamada Avatar
Maya Yamada

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews It's very hard to find honest people in this business. I’m so happy found him! Fouad has shown nothing but professionalism and honesty to me with my car. He told me what and what was not recommended for my car. I have recommended him to friends who have also come back with nothing but positive comments about his work. Don't fall for the dealership paint protection package, let Fouad show you what REAL paint protection is! - 05/08/20

Adam Ullman Avatar
Adam Ullman

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews I can’t recommend this place enough. Amazing attention to detail and Fouad really did go above and beyond. He even sent me video updates during the process. It’s really obvious that he loves what he does and the result speaks for itself! 😍 - 12/07/20

Leon Very Avatar
Leon Very

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad spent 2 days completing a Stage 1 paint correction and Graphene coating to my Aston Martin.The result is incredible! The detail and professionalism shown by Fouad is second to none. He is a perfectionist and is very knowledgeable in his craft.Above all he is a great guy and very easy to deal with. Thanks very much Fouad, we are very happy! - 12/07/20

shareen Anthony Avatar
shareen Anthony

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad is a great guy, friendly and professional and an expert is his field. He did an amazing stage 1 correction and headlight restoration on my black 370z which now looks super shiny and beautiful! Makes the whole experience of driving my sports car even more enjoyable. Fouad even gave me a after care plan on maintening the shine and smoothness of the car with recommendations of products to buy and how to use them for best results. Definitely recommend a buff and beyond to anyone looking for a safe, friendly and professional service 🙂 - 04/06/20

Lloyd Fernandes Avatar
Lloyd Fernandes

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews This service is brilliant 👌 and I was so happy with the end result of my bonnet looking as new which I thought was irreparable. Reasonably priced and great customer service who came to see me in Ashfield. Will definitely use them again and tell my friends. Highly recommended 👍 - 22/05/20

CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS Avatar
CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews We were more then happy with the detailing job .Very professional and courteous.A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work.Highly recommend. - 20/05/20

CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS Avatar
CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews We were more then happy with the detailing job .
Very professional and courteous.
A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work.
Highly recommend.
- 19/05/20

Adrian Suseno Avatar
Adrian Suseno

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews We didn't want to leave our car with just anyone. We heard about Fouad's work ethic and attention to detail and when we saw the results, we were not disappointed. Loved the graphene coating. Highly recommend! - 09/05/20

Anthony Spencer Avatar
Anthony Spencer

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews A truly a buff and beyond experience. Even though I have an older car Fouad was able to restore it to its former glory beyond what I could of ever thought! His meticulous care for detail was more than I could of ever wanted in a car detail. Professional, friendly service with a smile and was more than accommodating to my endless questions and in my opinion extremely well priced for the services provided! Would recommend to anyone without hesitation! Thanks again Fouad! - 02/05/20

Guanita Zinnato Avatar
Guanita Zinnato

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Great results. Attention to detail was fantastic. we were so pleased with the results we booked our other cars in thank you for a great job 😊 - 02/05/20

Caroline Galimi Avatar
Caroline Galimi

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Trusted A Buff and Beyond with our new car and couldn't be happier. We wanted to get ceramic coating on the car but didn't trust the dealer due to our poor experience with our previous car so we searched for someone else to do it. Fouad told us to forget ceramic coating and recommended we try a new product, Graphene coating. His knowledge of the product gave us every confidence that it was the right choice. The end result was amazing. The cars paintwork was mirror-like and the depth of color is better than when we drove it out of the showroom. Fouad's professionalism and workmanship is second to none, he goes beyond what is expected and even noticeable to the naked eye! He honestly treats your car like it's his own, highly recommended. - 25/04/20

Joan Ellison Avatar
Joan Ellison

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Buff and beyond did a fantastic job detailing my Mazda 2 and repairing the scratch on the side panel - 23/03/20

Mick Keane Avatar
Mick Keane

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad is very respectful and professional, my car is absolutely divine after Fouad did ceramic coating & detailing. My car is brand new he made it looks even newer than when I bought it. Job very well done, if you want your car to look amazing you need to have it done by Buff & Beyond. Can't thank you enough, I drive it with pride now. - 23/03/20

Mehir Lewis Avatar
Mehir Lewis

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad was very professional in his approach for this job.He takes pride in his work which is an excellent quality. The job that he did on my car was amazing!! I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else. - 23/03/20

Adam Chan-Sew Avatar
Adam Chan-Sew

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad’s obsession with cars and attention to detail is evident through his work. I left the keys of my pride and joy with him for one day and I was amazed when I returned to see a mirror finish all over with incredible colour depth. A complete transformation!Thanks Fouad. Will be recommending your services. - 23/02/20

J W Avatar
J W

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews A highly professional, excellent service and result. Easy to deal with and very happy to recommend. - 23/02/20

Jayden Locke Avatar
Jayden Locke

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Thanks so much for the beautiful detailing of my car Fouad. It came up better then I could have imagined. I will be using you guys again. - 23/02/20

Garry Traynor Avatar
Garry Traynor

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Absolutely fabulous job. A Buff and Beyond worked all day to bring my car up to its best sale price. Not a detail overlooked. Highly recommend. - 23/02/20

Josh Udvardy Avatar
Josh Udvardy

Paint Correction, Graphene Coatings, Ceramic Coating, Car Detailing, Paint Protection Google Reviews Fouad's service and attention to detail was fantastic. Absolutely transformed the vehicle and he went above and beyond in lifting the exterior to a whole new level. - 23/02/20