Reviews - A Buff & Beyond

Reviews

What our customers say about us.

Mishaal Patel Avatar
Mishaal Patel

Fouad did a fantastic job cleaning up my car
detailing and ceramic coating. Incredibly friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Really appreciated Fouad also sending video updates of the process and taking the time to teach how to maintain the top quality finished look
- 06/05/21

Anil Nair Avatar
Anil Nair

Fouad is such a professional. Got my 2 cars ceramic coated from him. He is not pushy and takes time to explain the pros and cons of different ceramic coatings available in the market today and helps the customer take an informed decision. Will definitely recommend him to all my friends. Thanks Fouad for the awesome job you did on my cars. - 07/04/21

Olivia Mazzotta Avatar
Olivia Mazzotta

A buff & beyond was recommended to me by my sister, I am very happy with the results and would highly recommended to others.
Fouad was a very punctual and professional worker, he was very informative. He did the ceramic coating and paint protection on my car.
He was very thorough with is work.
Overall I was very impressed and I would definitely go back.
- 16/03/21

Anne Hughes Avatar
Anne Hughes

Excellent service with pick up and drop off included. Car preparation for upcoming sale will enhance our sale chances. Highly recommend using them and will do again with other cars. - 04/03/21

Juliette Young Avatar
Juliette Young

Absolutely fantastic results! Abuff & Beyond pay attention to detail, and have knowledge of their ceramic coatings so they know exactly what you need. Excellent service, would highly recommend! - 16/02/21

Chris Sharp Avatar
Chris Sharp

We had a new BMW paint protected with a buff and beyond, great service and a great result. They are very helpful and knowledgeable about what your car needs. Thanks guys - 04/02/21

T Mag Avatar
T Mag

Had an amazing experience with A Buff & Beyond. Fouad was great to deal with and the work he did was impeccable.
He truly went above and beyond.
I will definitely be going back and recommending him to others.
- 01/02/21

Shane ONeill Avatar
Shane ONeill

I recently got my new car graphene coated along with the bronze new car package at A Buff & Beyond. I am delighted with the outcome. Significantly better than what I could have got at the dealer. Dealing with Fouad was a pleasure. He provided great insights into the process and the products used as well as providing extremely helpful suggestions regarding maintenance in order to keep the car looking its best. His attention to detail and quality workmanship is exemplary and I would have no hesitation in recommending A Buff & Beyond. - 22/01/21

Hassan S Avatar
Hassan S

Incredible service.
Not only was my car taken care of and looking lovely again, Fouad went 'above and beyond' and spent time walking me through all the issues he identified with the paintwork and the different ways in which they could be fixed .
He also patiently answered all my questions about the intricacies of car detailing and gave me advice and tips on things I could do on my own to keep it looking great.
Quality workmanship aside, he's also a genuinely nice guy who is really passionate about car detailing.
Will be recommending him to my friends.
- 28/12/20

Evan Balafas Avatar
Evan Balafas

I dropped off my GLE63 for a thorough and complete clean of my car.

I wanted all scratches, stone chips and light marks on the car removed and that is what i got. The car came up looking brand new both inside and out and i could not have been more happier with the finished product and the service provided.

I highly recommend the team @ A Buff & Beyond for a total service solution.

Evan
- 15/12/20

Aaron Tjhin Avatar
Aaron Tjhin

I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by A Buff & Beyond, called in the day prior inquiring about headlight restoration and buffing my scratched bumper and Fouad said i would be able to come in the next day. Fouad did an exceptionally good job in restoring my headlight and bumper and now it looks good as new. Do not hesitate with choosing for A Buff & Beyond for your next detail service as they take pride in their work and they provide an amazing & seamless experience. - 25/11/20

Gabrielle Roux Avatar
Gabrielle Roux

Was such a great result! Thank you so much I really appreciate all you did and you made my car look new again. Thank you again so much cannot recommend more highly - 12/11/20

Han A Leum Kim Avatar
Han A Leum Kim

I was really satisfied with the A Buff & Beyond service. 10/10 service!
Staff was very kind and worked very thoroughly. A reasonable price.
Definitely, I will be back to this service!
Thank you very much for your great job.
- 24/10/20

Brett Robson Avatar
Brett Robson

Fouad did an amazing job detailing our family car. Everything was well organised and the quality was over above what we expected. Will definitely be booking in with A Buff and Beyond for any future cleans. - 12/10/20

Jemie Pangan Avatar
Jemie Pangan

I booked for an interior deep clean and external wash for my car today. Fouad did an amazing job - he’s exceedingly thorough and did the work with the highest quality! I can tell he pours himself into his work and delivers only the best outcome to his clients. He’s very professional, and above all - an honest man.

I would definitely recommend his services to anyone I know. I have no doubt his business will grow bigger and stronger.
- 07/10/20

Jasmine Mazzotta Avatar
Jasmine Mazzotta

To say the inside of my car was dirty was an understatement! Fouad was AMAZING! He was so professional and had so much attention to detail. He cleaned parts of my car it didn’t even realised where dirty anymore. Will definitely use him again and be recommending him. - 29/09/20

Yoni Gozman Avatar
Yoni Gozman

Fouad did a stage one paint correction and applied a ceramic coating to my BMW E90 M3. The car was picked up and returned to me looking amazing, I also received an update call half way through the process updating me on progress. The end result is a glossy and smooth looking car paint, coated and protected for the next couple of years. A huge thank you to Fouad for the excellent work, I highly recommend his services to anyone that wants their car to shine. - 16/09/20

Philip White Avatar
Philip White

Friendly & Amazing service.
Professional preparation and attention to detail.
A big thank you for all your effort in making our Lexus and VW Golf R shine better than the showroom.
- 01/09/20

Matt Cicciarello Avatar
Matt Cicciarello

Fouad was a pleasure to deal with right from when we first contacted him. He was honest, reliable, obviously passionate about his work which meant he did an excellent job. Will be spreading the word for sure. - 28/08/20

Kelly Fitzpatrick Avatar
Kelly Fitzpatrick

Thanks Fouad! My jeep interior is immaculate! Best detailer! - 27/08/20

Margherita B Avatar
Margherita B

Fouad's professional nature was evident from the first phone enquiry I made and continued throughout our dealings. He is very passionate about his work and his attention to detail is second to none. He performed a complete exterior detail on our Merc which left it looking brand new again. I can't recommend him enough. I will definitely be using his services again. Thanks Fouad, keep up the great work! - 26/08/20

Maya Yamada Avatar
Maya Yamada

It's very hard to find honest people in this business. I’m so happy found him! Fouad has shown nothing but professionalism and honesty to me with my car. He told me what and what was not recommended for my car. I have recommended him to friends who have also come back with nothing but positive comments about his work. Don't fall for the dealership paint protection package, let Fouad show you what REAL paint protection is! - 05/08/20

Adam Ullman Avatar
Adam Ullman

I can’t recommend this place enough. Amazing attention to detail and Fouad really did go above and beyond. He even sent me video updates during the process. It’s really obvious that he loves what he does and the result speaks for itself! 😍 - 12/07/20

Leon Very Avatar
Leon Very

Fouad spent 2 days completing a Stage 1 paint correction and Graphene coating to my Aston Martin.The result is incredible! The detail and professionalism shown by Fouad is second to none. He is a perfectionist and is very knowledgeable in his craft.Above all he is a great guy and very easy to deal with. Thanks very much Fouad, we are very happy! - 12/07/20

shareen Anthony Avatar
shareen Anthony

Fouad is a great guy, friendly and professional and an expert is his field. He did an amazing stage 1 correction and headlight restoration on my black 370z which now looks super shiny and beautiful! Makes the whole experience of driving my sports car even more enjoyable. Fouad even gave me a after care plan on maintening the shine and smoothness of the car with recommendations of products to buy and how to use them for best results. Definitely recommend a buff and beyond to anyone looking for a safe, friendly and professional service 🙂 - 04/06/20

Lloyd Fernandes Avatar
Lloyd Fernandes

This service is brilliant 👌 and I was so happy with the end result of my bonnet looking as new which I thought was irreparable. Reasonably priced and great customer service who came to see me in Ashfield. Will definitely use them again and tell my friends. Highly recommended 👍 - 22/05/20

CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS Avatar
CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS

We were more then happy with the detailing job .Very professional and courteous.A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work.Highly recommend. - 20/05/20

CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS Avatar
CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS

We were more then happy with the detailing job .
Very professional and courteous.
A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work.
Highly recommend.
- 19/05/20

Adrian Suseno Avatar
Adrian Suseno

We didn't want to leave our car with just anyone. We heard about Fouad's work ethic and attention to detail and when we saw the results, we were not disappointed. Loved the graphene coating. Highly recommend! - 09/05/20

Guanita Zinnato Avatar
Guanita Zinnato

Great results. Attention to detail was fantastic. we were so pleased with the results we booked our other cars in thank you for a great job 😊 - 02/05/20

WHY NOT CONTACT US TO DISCUSS YOU CAR?

Or just pop in and show us your car in person, any time we’re open.

All our Car detailing Packages include a car paint correction process which permanently removes paint defects and restores gloss and shine to your vehicles paintwork. Once the paint correction process is complete, the shine is locked in with a high-gloss professional grade paint protection coating which will last for years to come. We are accredited installers of both ceramic coatings and graphene coatings.

INCLUDES

DURATION

1.5 days

Vehicle requires free assessment and evaluation at our workshop prior to price confirmation and booking

INCLUDES

DURATION

2-3 days

Vehicle requires free assessment and evaluation at our workshop prior to price confirmation and booking

INCLUDES

DURATION

2-3 days

Vehicle requires free assessment and evaluation at our workshop prior to price confirmation and booking

INCLUDES

DURATION

5+ days

Vehicle requires free assessment and evaluation at our workshop prior to price confirmation and booking

Car Detailing Information

We understand there is a lot of information out there about car detailing, paint correction,  graphene and ceramic coatings. It can be overwhelming and frustrating at times to go through all that information only to be more confused and have more questions then when you first started. That’s why we have written these accurate, comprehensive yet simple to understand articles regarding paint protection, paint correction, graphene coatings and graphene coatings -so that you can be informed to make the right decision for your car.

Honest Reviews

We love to build relationships with our Clients, that is why all our services include direct contact and discussion with Fouad about your vehicle, including maintenance training, product advice and even after-hours support for years to come. 

Ja T
Google Review
Read More
I normally do not like to review any businesses but I think I need to for this one, because I did owe previous reviews that made me make decision to contact Fouad. Even tho I am living 150kms from his business workshop. All car lovers if you are thinking of minor paint corrections and paint coating. You would be thinking which types would suit you best, price would come into consideration as well. And for sure we all would love to get the best product and services with the cheapest price. I am the same. The price for Ceramic or Graphene coating is surely much higher than normal waxing. But im thinking of timing to do the coating and the durability of these products per days. Ceramic/Graphene is clearly a better choice for me. Why doing it with the buff and beyond? Please ask Fouad about products he uses and how he would treat your car and compare with other quotes you have before making your decision. It’s like everything. Quality and service versus price. If you love your car and take pride of it. No better place to do car coating than with him. From the start. Quoting was quick it came with explanation of each types of product. Made it easy to choose what suited you most. Scheduling was easy, actually booking my car into service with the Porsche took longer. So all work out well. His workshop is super clean and professional . Everything was delivered on time as promised no delay. The result is amazing. Like I did a new paint on my car. And also coating on windscreen was a cherry on the cake. No more dirty water marks. Communicate with Fouad was easy and professional. Every questions were answered with patient and willingness to make you understand. He is a gentleman absolute pleasure to deal with. Hope my review would help anyone who is thinking of doing coating and thank you Fouad for your amazing job 🙏
Neil Rahill
Google Review
Read More
A Buff & Beyond done an amazing job on my 24 year old black Toyota Starlet GT Turbo this week. The car had a dodgy respray done at some point in its life and the paint work was far from perfect. To add to this, the roof was very badly sun damaged, with white blotches all over it. I brought the car to Fouad for an initial consultation and after taking some paint thickness measurements, he was confident that he could get the roof back to black and tidy up the majority of the rest of the body. We agreed that the silver package was the way forward for this car. I could not be happier with the outcome! The roof is as close to perfect as could be achieved, as are all of the other panels given the age of the car & the previous botched paint job. He was so careful around some of the existing paint defects to ensure no further damage occurred. Fouad takes great pride in his work and the proof is undoubtedly in the outcome! Highly recommend the work that this company do & I will certainly be back with other vehicles. Thanks Fouad & team.
Maya Yamada
Google Review
Read More
It's very hard to find honest people in this business. I’m so happy found him! Fouad has shown nothing but professionalism and honesty to me with my car. He told me what and what was not recommended for my car. I have recommended him to friends who have also come back with nothing but positive comments about his work. Don't fall for the dealership paint protection package, let Fouad show you what REAL paint protection is!
Chris Sharp
Google Review
Read More
We had a new BMW paint protected with a buff and beyond, great service and a great result. They are very helpful and knowledgeable about what your car needs. Thanks guys
Shane ONeill
Google Review
Read More
I recently got my new car graphene coated along with the bronze new car package at A Buff & Beyond. I am delighted with the outcome. Significantly better than what I could have got at the dealer. Dealing with Fouad was a pleasure. He provided great insights into the process and the products used as well as providing extremely helpful suggestions regarding maintenance in order to keep the car looking its best. His attention to detail and quality workmanship is exemplary and I would have no hesitation in recommending A Buff & Beyond.
Yuriy Aleksanyan
Google Review
Read More
A Buff & Beyond is the place to take you car in no matter of the size, to get it professionally coated it at the most efficient time. I have taken my Ford Ranger in for a Bronze pack to get it coated as the car was completely new. The car was already nice and shiny but seeing it after it has been coated, it has completely transferred the look, where the colour has started to pop more and it also became very smooth and even more shiny. Fouad knows what he is doing and you can trust him with your car. Fouad has an exceptional customer service where he would point out any defects on the paint and explain to you what exactly needs to be done to have it treated well. Fouad did a really good job with my car and I couldn’t be happier with the results - definitely recommend A Buff & Beyond!!!
Yoni Gozman
Google Review
Read More
Fouad did a stage one paint correction and applied a ceramic coating to my BMW E90 M3. The car was picked up and returned to me looking amazing, I also received an update call half way through the process updating me on progress. The end result is a glossy and smooth looking car paint, coated and protected for the next couple of years. A huge thank you to Fouad for the excellent work, I highly recommend his services to anyone that wants their car to shine.
Juliette Young
Google Review
Read More
Absolutely fantastic results! A buff & Beyond pay attention to detail, and have knowledge of their ceramic coatings so they know exactly what you need. Excellent service, would highly recommend!
Lynette Malcom
Google Review
Read More
Incredible service and the best result I have had on a black car... Fouad is the best in the business in my opinion. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car.
Evan Balafas
Google Review
Read More
I dropped off my GLE63 for a thorough and complete clean of my car. I wanted all scratches, stone chips and light marks on the car removed and that is what i got. The car came up looking brand new both inside and out and i could not have been more happier with the finished product and the service provided. I highly recommend the team @ A Buff & Beyond for a total service solution. Evan
Karatas Izci
Google Review
Read More
Words can’t describe how happy I was with the Service provided by Fouad and the Quality and finish of the product used. I am an old school spray painter by trade and have never liked any products added over the paint to my cars. When I bought my last Audi I was convinced by Audi that I needed a Ceramic coating and in the first 2 weeks it was apparent that it was a total waste of 2k. I just had my Pride and joy Ford Ranger resprayed and didn’t want it coated but after hours of discussion on all the pros by Fouad I agreed to have it done. I can now say that the ceramic coating applied to my car by B&B after 7 weeks is absolutely amazing. In the 2nd week I parked under a tree that gave out a mist of tree sap all over the bonnet and the side of the car. I was so stressed and upset that I walked away. The next day it rained so again left it alone. When it finally cleared up to my surprise the tree sap had all washed off. I can confirm 100% that from now on every car I own will have this product applied by who I now call Car Dr Fouad. The Audi is booked in to strip the old coating applied by Audi and have a new coat applied by B&B.
Ryan Valentine
Google Review
Read More
Would give more stars if I could! Only went there for a quote to fix up another detailers errors and Fouad fixed them up no questions asked. I just wish I had gone with his excellent service from the start. Next time! 💪
Mike Keane
Google Review
Read More
Fouad is very respectful and professional, my car is absolutely divine after Fouad did ceramic coating & detailing. My car is brand new he made it looks even newer than when I bought it. Job very well done, if you want your car to look amazing you need to have it done by Buff & Beyond. Can't thank you enough, I drive it with pride now.
Mehir Lewis
Google Review
Read More
Fouad was very professional in his approach for this job. He takes pride in his work which is an excellent quality. The job that he did on my car was amazing!! I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else.
Adam Chan-Sew
Google Review
Read More
Fouad’s obsession with cars and attention to detail is evident through his work. I left the keys of my pride and joy with him for one day and I was amazed when I returned to see a mirror finish all over with incredible colour depth. A complete transformation! Thanks Fouad. Will be recommending your services.
Leon Very
Google Review
Read More
Fouad spent 2 days completing a Stage 1 paint correction and Graphene coating to my Aston Martin. The result is incredible! The detail and professionalism shown by Fouad is second to none. He is a perfectionist and is very knowledgeable in his craft. Above all he is a great guy and very easy to deal with. Thanks very much Fouad, we are very happy!
Adam Ullman
Google Review
Read More
I can’t recommend this place enough. Amazing attention to detail and Fouad really did go above and beyond. He even sent me video updates during the process. It’s really obvious that he loves what he does and the result speaks for itself! 😍
Shareen Anthony
Google Review
Read More
Fouad is a great guy, friendly and professional and an expert is his field. He did an amazing stage 1 correction and headlight restoration on my black 370z which now looks super shiny and beautiful! Makes the whole experience of driving my sports car even more enjoyable. Fouad even gave me a after care plan on maintaining the shine and smoothness of the car with recommendations of products to buy and how to use them for best results. Definitely recommend a buff and beyond to anyone looking for a safe, friendly and professional service 🙂
Adrian Suseno
Google Review
Read More
We didn't want to leave our car with just anyone. We heard about Fouad's work ethic and attention to detail and when we saw the results, we were not disappointed. Loved the graphene coating. Highly recommend!
Castle Hill Collision Repairs
Google Review
Read More
We were more then happy with the detailing job. Very professional and courteous. A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work. Highly recommend.
Previous
Next

CAR Paint Correction - Let us bring back the shine and the smiles

Thanks to years of extensive testing and research at A Buff & Beyond, we have refined our car paint correction methods to be effective and safe on all types of clear coats.

Paint correction by machines, despite how complicated some websites and videos will attempt to make it look, is really just ‘sanding’. The difference is in the skill, patience and understanding behind diminishing and non-diminishing compounds, pressures, machine speeds, backing plate angles, heat and temperatures, surface areas, residue control, paint thickness, tooling and more – a balancing act that becomes an art with experience.