Reviews - A Buff & Beyond

Reviews

What our customers say about us.

Anne Hughes Avatar
Anne Hughes

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Excellent service with pick up and drop off included. Car preparation for upcoming sale will enhance our sale chances. Highly recommend using them and will do again with other cars. - 04/03/21

Juliette Young Avatar
Juliette Young

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Absolutely fantastic results! Abuff & Beyond pay attention to detail, and have knowledge of their ceramic coatings so they know exactly what you need. Excellent service, would highly recommend! - 16/02/21

Chris Sharp Avatar
Chris Sharp

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews We had a new BMW paint protected with a buff and beyond, great service and a great result. They are very helpful and knowledgeable about what your car needs. Thanks guys - 04/02/21

T Mag Avatar
T Mag

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Had an amazing experience with A Buff & Beyond. Fouad was great to deal with and the work he did was impeccable.
He truly went above and beyond.
I will definitely be going back and recommending him to others.
- 01/02/21

Shane ONeill Avatar
Shane ONeill

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews I recently got my new car graphene coated along with the bronze new car package at A Buff & Beyond. I am delighted with the outcome. Significantly better than what I could have got at the dealer. Dealing with Fouad was a pleasure. He provided great insights into the process and the products used as well as providing extremely helpful suggestions regarding maintenance in order to keep the car looking its best. His attention to detail and quality workmanship is exemplary and I would have no hesitation in recommending A Buff & Beyond. - 22/01/21

Hassan S Avatar
Hassan S

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Incredible service.
Not only was my car taken care of and looking lovely again, Fouad went 'above and beyond' and spent time walking me through all the issues he identified with the paintwork and the different ways in which they could be fixed .
He also patiently answered all my questions about the intricacies of car detailing and gave me advice and tips on things I could do on my own to keep it looking great.
Quality workmanship aside, he's also a genuinely nice guy who is really passionate about car detailing.
Will be recommending him to my friends.
- 28/12/20

Evan Balafas Avatar
Evan Balafas

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews I dropped off my GLE63 for a thorough and complete clean of my car.

I wanted all scratches, stone chips and light marks on the car removed and that is what i got. The car came up looking brand new both inside and out and i could not have been more happier with the finished product and the service provided.

I highly recommend the team @ A Buff & Beyond for a total service solution.

Evan
- 15/12/20

Aaron Tjhin Avatar
Aaron Tjhin

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by A Buff & Beyond, called in the day prior inquiring about headlight restoration and buffing my scratched bumper and Fouad said i would be able to come in the next day. Fouad did an exceptionally good job in restoring my headlight and bumper and now it looks good as new. Do not hesitate with choosing for A Buff & Beyond for your next detail service as they take pride in their work and they provide an amazing & seamless experience. - 25/11/20

Gabrielle Roux Avatar
Gabrielle Roux

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Was such a great result! Thank you so much I really appreciate all you did and you made my car look new again. Thank you again so much cannot recommend more highly - 12/11/20

Han A Leum Kim Avatar
Han A Leum Kim

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews I was really satisfied with the A Buff & Beyond service. 10/10 service!
Staff was very kind and worked very thoroughly. A reasonable price.
Definitely, I will be back to this service!
Thank you very much for your great job.
- 24/10/20

Brett Robson Avatar
Brett Robson

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Fouad did an amazing job detailing our family car. Everything was well organised and the quality was over above what we expected. Will definitely be booking in with A Buff and Beyond for any future cleans. - 12/10/20

Jemie Pangan Avatar
Jemie Pangan

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews I booked for an interior deep clean and external wash for my car today. Fouad did an amazing job - he’s exceedingly thorough and did the work with the highest quality! I can tell he pours himself into his work and delivers only the best outcome to his clients. He’s very professional, and above all - an honest man.

I would definitely recommend his services to anyone I know. I have no doubt his business will grow bigger and stronger.
- 07/10/20

Jasmine Mazzotta Avatar
Jasmine Mazzotta

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews To say the inside of my car was dirty was an understatement! Fouad was AMAZING! He was so professional and had so much attention to detail. He cleaned parts of my car it didn’t even realised where dirty anymore. Will definitely use him again and be recommending him. - 29/09/20

Yoni Gozman Avatar
Yoni Gozman

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Fouad did a stage one paint correction and applied a ceramic coating to my BMW E90 M3. The car was picked up and returned to me looking amazing, I also received an update call half way through the process updating me on progress. The end result is a glossy and smooth looking car paint, coated and protected for the next couple of years. A huge thank you to Fouad for the excellent work, I highly recommend his services to anyone that wants their car to shine. - 16/09/20

Philip White Avatar
Philip White

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Friendly & Amazing service.
Professional preparation and attention to detail.
A big thank you for all your effort in making our Lexus and VW Golf R shine better than the showroom.
- 01/09/20

Matt Cicciarello Avatar
Matt Cicciarello

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Fouad was a pleasure to deal with right from when we first contacted him. He was honest, reliable, obviously passionate about his work which meant he did an excellent job. Will be spreading the word for sure. - 28/08/20

Kelly Fitzpatrick Avatar
Kelly Fitzpatrick

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Thanks Fouad! My jeep interior is immaculate! Best detailer! - 27/08/20

Margherita B Avatar
Margherita B

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Fouad's professional nature was evident from the first phone enquiry I made and continued throughout our dealings. He is very passionate about his work and his attention to detail is second to none. He performed a complete exterior detail on our Merc which left it looking brand new again. I can't recommend him enough. I will definitely be using his services again. Thanks Fouad, keep up the great work! - 26/08/20

Maya Yamada Avatar
Maya Yamada

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews It's very hard to find honest people in this business. I’m so happy found him! Fouad has shown nothing but professionalism and honesty to me with my car. He told me what and what was not recommended for my car. I have recommended him to friends who have also come back with nothing but positive comments about his work. Don't fall for the dealership paint protection package, let Fouad show you what REAL paint protection is! - 05/08/20

Leon Very Avatar
Leon Very

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Fouad spent 2 days completing a Stage 1 paint correction and Graphene coating to my Aston Martin.The result is incredible! The detail and professionalism shown by Fouad is second to none. He is a perfectionist and is very knowledgeable in his craft.Above all he is a great guy and very easy to deal with. Thanks very much Fouad, we are very happy! - 12/07/20

Adam Ullman Avatar
Adam Ullman

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews I can’t recommend this place enough. Amazing attention to detail and Fouad really did go above and beyond. He even sent me video updates during the process. It’s really obvious that he loves what he does and the result speaks for itself! 😍 - 12/07/20

shareen Anthony Avatar
shareen Anthony

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Fouad is a great guy, friendly and professional and an expert is his field. He did an amazing stage 1 correction and headlight restoration on my black 370z which now looks super shiny and beautiful! Makes the whole experience of driving my sports car even more enjoyable. Fouad even gave me a after care plan on maintening the shine and smoothness of the car with recommendations of products to buy and how to use them for best results. Definitely recommend a buff and beyond to anyone looking for a safe, friendly and professional service 🙂 - 04/06/20

Lloyd Fernandes Avatar
Lloyd Fernandes

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews This service is brilliant 👌 and I was so happy with the end result of my bonnet looking as new which I thought was irreparable. Reasonably priced and great customer service who came to see me in Ashfield. Will definitely use them again and tell my friends. Highly recommended 👍 - 22/05/20

CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS Avatar
CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews We were more then happy with the detailing job .Very professional and courteous.A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work.Highly recommend. - 20/05/20

CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS Avatar
CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews We were more then happy with the detailing job .
Very professional and courteous.
A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work.
Highly recommend.
- 19/05/20

Adrian Suseno Avatar
Adrian Suseno

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews We didn't want to leave our car with just anyone. We heard about Fouad's work ethic and attention to detail and when we saw the results, we were not disappointed. Loved the graphene coating. Highly recommend! - 09/05/20

Guanita Zinnato Avatar
Guanita Zinnato

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Great results. Attention to detail was fantastic. we were so pleased with the results we booked our other cars in thank you for a great job 😊 - 02/05/20

Anthony Spencer Avatar
Anthony Spencer

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews A truly a buff and beyond experience. Even though I have an older car Fouad was able to restore it to its former glory beyond what I could of ever thought! His meticulous care for detail was more than I could of ever wanted in a car detail. Professional, friendly service with a smile and was more than accommodating to my endless questions and in my opinion extremely well priced for the services provided! Would recommend to anyone without hesitation! Thanks again Fouad! - 02/05/20

Caroline Galimi Avatar
Caroline Galimi

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Trusted A Buff and Beyond with our new car and couldn't be happier. We wanted to get ceramic coating on the car but didn't trust the dealer due to our poor experience with our previous car so we searched for someone else to do it. Fouad told us to forget ceramic coating and recommended we try a new product, Graphene coating. His knowledge of the product gave us every confidence that it was the right choice. The end result was amazing. The cars paintwork was mirror-like and the depth of color is better than when we drove it out of the showroom. Fouad's professionalism and workmanship is second to none, he goes beyond what is expected and even noticeable to the naked eye! He honestly treats your car like it's his own, highly recommended. - 25/04/20

Joan Ellison Avatar
Joan Ellison

Car Detailing & Ceramic Coatings Sydney Google Reviews Buff and beyond did a fantastic job detailing my Mazda 2 and repairing the scratch on the side panel - 23/03/20

WHY NOT CONTACT US TO DISCUSS YOU CAR?

Or just pop in and show us your car in person, any time we’re open.

CAR DETAILING PACKAGES

Our BRONZE car detailing package is specifically designed for new car owners seeking the best in ceramic coating paint protection. Utilising the latest in coating technology, we offer the best protection for your paintwork, wheels and interior.

Our SILVER car detailing package is the best value for your money. Suitable for vehicles with minor paint defects, a high gloss and glass-like paint finish is achieved by means of paint correction before applying a high-grade paint protection coating.

Our GOLD car detailing package is designed for vehicles with medium level paint defects such as swirls, scratches and reduced depth of colour. The rejuvenated paintwork is then locked in with a high grade professional paint protection coating.

POA

Our PLATINUM car detailing package is suited to cars with a high level of paint defects, which requires intensive paint correction to restore a flawless finish. Once completed, the paint is then locked in with a high grade professional paint protection coating.

car detailing information

We understand there is a lot of information out there about car detailing, paint correction,  graphene and ceramic coatings. It can be overwhelming and frustrating at times to go through all that information only to be more confused and have more questions then when you first started. That’s why we have written these accurate, comprehensive yet simple to understand articles regarding paint protection, paint correction, graphene coatings and graphene coatings -so that you can be informed to make the right decision for your car.

HONEST REVIEWS

We love to build relationships with our Clients, that is why all our services include direct contact and discussion with Fouad about your vehicle, including maintenance training, product advice and even after-hours support for years to come. 

Mehir Lewis
Google Review
Read More
Fouad was very professional in his approach for this job. He takes pride in his work which is an excellent quality. The job that he did on my car was amazing!! I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else.
Mike Keane
Google Review
Read More
Fouad is very respectful and professional, my car is absolutely divine after Fouad did ceramic coating & detailing. My car is brand new he made it looks even newer than when I bought it. Job very well done, if you want your car to look amazing you need to have it done by Buff & Beyond. Can't thank you enough, I drive it with pride now.
Adam Chan-Sew
Google Review
Read More
Fouad’s obsession with cars and attention to detail is evident through his work. I left the keys of my pride and joy with him for one day and I was amazed when I returned to see a mirror finish all over with incredible colour depth. A complete transformation! Thanks Fouad. Will be recommending your services.
Leon Very
Google Review
Read More
Fouad spent 2 days completing a Stage 1 paint correction and Graphene coating to my Aston Martin. The result is incredible! The detail and professionalism shown by Fouad is second to none. He is a perfectionist and is very knowledgeable in his craft. Above all he is a great guy and very easy to deal with. Thanks very much Fouad, we are very happy!
Adam Ullman
Google Review
Read More
I can’t recommend this place enough. Amazing attention to detail and Fouad really did go above and beyond. He even sent me video updates during the process. It’s really obvious that he loves what he does and the result speaks for itself! 😍
Shareen Anthony
Google Review
Read More
Fouad is a great guy, friendly and professional and an expert is his field. He did an amazing stage 1 correction and headlight restoration on my black 370z which now looks super shiny and beautiful! Makes the whole experience of driving my sports car even more enjoyable. Fouad even gave me a after care plan on maintaining the shine and smoothness of the car with recommendations of products to buy and how to use them for best results. Definitely recommend a buff and beyond to anyone looking for a safe, friendly and professional service 🙂
Adrian Suseno
Google Review
Read More
We didn't want to leave our car with just anyone. We heard about Fouad's work ethic and attention to detail and when we saw the results, we were not disappointed. Loved the graphene coating. Highly recommend!
Castle Hill Collision Repairs
Google Review
Read More
We were more then happy with the detailing job. Very professional and courteous. A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work. Highly recommend.
Previous
Next

CAR Paint Correction - Let us bring back the shine and the smiles

Thanks to years of extensive testing and research at A Buff & Beyond, we have refined our car paint correction methods to be effective and safe on all types of clear coats.

Paint correction by machines, despite how complicated some websites and videos will attempt to make it look, is really just ‘sanding’. The difference is in the skill, patience and understanding behind diminishing and non-diminishing compounds, pressures, machine speeds, backing plate angles, heat and temperatures, surface areas, residue control, paint thickness, tooling and more – a balancing act that becomes an art with experience.