Reviews - A Buff & Beyond

Reviews

What our customers say about us.

Mishaal Patel Avatar
Mishaal Patel

Fouad did a fantastic job cleaning up my car
detailing and ceramic coating. Incredibly friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Really appreciated Fouad also sending video updates of the process and taking the time to teach how to maintain the top quality finished look
- 06/05/21

Anil Nair Avatar
Anil Nair

Fouad is such a professional. Got my 2 cars ceramic coated from him. He is not pushy and takes time to explain the pros and cons of different ceramic coatings available in the market today and helps the customer take an informed decision. Will definitely recommend him to all my friends. Thanks Fouad for the awesome job you did on my cars. - 07/04/21

Olivia Mazzotta Avatar
Olivia Mazzotta

A buff & beyond was recommended to me by my sister, I am very happy with the results and would highly recommended to others.
Fouad was a very punctual and professional worker, he was very informative. He did the ceramic coating and paint protection on my car.
He was very thorough with is work.
Overall I was very impressed and I would definitely go back.
- 16/03/21

Anne Hughes Avatar
Anne Hughes

Excellent service with pick up and drop off included. Car preparation for upcoming sale will enhance our sale chances. Highly recommend using them and will do again with other cars. - 04/03/21

Juliette Young Avatar
Juliette Young

Absolutely fantastic results! Abuff & Beyond pay attention to detail, and have knowledge of their ceramic coatings so they know exactly what you need. Excellent service, would highly recommend! - 16/02/21

Chris Sharp Avatar
Chris Sharp

We had a new BMW paint protected with a buff and beyond, great service and a great result. They are very helpful and knowledgeable about what your car needs. Thanks guys - 04/02/21

T Mag Avatar
T Mag

Had an amazing experience with A Buff & Beyond. Fouad was great to deal with and the work he did was impeccable.
He truly went above and beyond.
I will definitely be going back and recommending him to others.
- 01/02/21

Shane ONeill Avatar
Shane ONeill

I recently got my new car graphene coated along with the bronze new car package at A Buff & Beyond. I am delighted with the outcome. Significantly better than what I could have got at the dealer. Dealing with Fouad was a pleasure. He provided great insights into the process and the products used as well as providing extremely helpful suggestions regarding maintenance in order to keep the car looking its best. His attention to detail and quality workmanship is exemplary and I would have no hesitation in recommending A Buff & Beyond. - 22/01/21

Hassan S Avatar
Hassan S

Incredible service.
Not only was my car taken care of and looking lovely again, Fouad went 'above and beyond' and spent time walking me through all the issues he identified with the paintwork and the different ways in which they could be fixed .
He also patiently answered all my questions about the intricacies of car detailing and gave me advice and tips on things I could do on my own to keep it looking great.
Quality workmanship aside, he's also a genuinely nice guy who is really passionate about car detailing.
Will be recommending him to my friends.
- 28/12/20

Evan Balafas Avatar
Evan Balafas

I dropped off my GLE63 for a thorough and complete clean of my car.

I wanted all scratches, stone chips and light marks on the car removed and that is what i got. The car came up looking brand new both inside and out and i could not have been more happier with the finished product and the service provided.

I highly recommend the team @ A Buff & Beyond for a total service solution.

Evan
- 15/12/20

Aaron Tjhin Avatar
Aaron Tjhin

I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by A Buff & Beyond, called in the day prior inquiring about headlight restoration and buffing my scratched bumper and Fouad said i would be able to come in the next day. Fouad did an exceptionally good job in restoring my headlight and bumper and now it looks good as new. Do not hesitate with choosing for A Buff & Beyond for your next detail service as they take pride in their work and they provide an amazing & seamless experience. - 25/11/20

Gabrielle Roux Avatar
Gabrielle Roux

Was such a great result! Thank you so much I really appreciate all you did and you made my car look new again. Thank you again so much cannot recommend more highly - 12/11/20

Han A Leum Kim Avatar
Han A Leum Kim

I was really satisfied with the A Buff & Beyond service. 10/10 service!
Staff was very kind and worked very thoroughly. A reasonable price.
Definitely, I will be back to this service!
Thank you very much for your great job.
- 24/10/20

Brett Robson Avatar
Brett Robson

Fouad did an amazing job detailing our family car. Everything was well organised and the quality was over above what we expected. Will definitely be booking in with A Buff and Beyond for any future cleans. - 12/10/20

Jemie Pangan Avatar
Jemie Pangan

I booked for an interior deep clean and external wash for my car today. Fouad did an amazing job - he’s exceedingly thorough and did the work with the highest quality! I can tell he pours himself into his work and delivers only the best outcome to his clients. He’s very professional, and above all - an honest man.

I would definitely recommend his services to anyone I know. I have no doubt his business will grow bigger and stronger.
- 07/10/20

Jasmine Mazzotta Avatar
Jasmine Mazzotta

To say the inside of my car was dirty was an understatement! Fouad was AMAZING! He was so professional and had so much attention to detail. He cleaned parts of my car it didn’t even realised where dirty anymore. Will definitely use him again and be recommending him. - 29/09/20

Yoni Gozman Avatar
Yoni Gozman

Fouad did a stage one paint correction and applied a ceramic coating to my BMW E90 M3. The car was picked up and returned to me looking amazing, I also received an update call half way through the process updating me on progress. The end result is a glossy and smooth looking car paint, coated and protected for the next couple of years. A huge thank you to Fouad for the excellent work, I highly recommend his services to anyone that wants their car to shine. - 16/09/20

Philip White Avatar
Philip White

Friendly & Amazing service.
Professional preparation and attention to detail.
A big thank you for all your effort in making our Lexus and VW Golf R shine better than the showroom.
- 01/09/20

Matt Cicciarello Avatar
Matt Cicciarello

Fouad was a pleasure to deal with right from when we first contacted him. He was honest, reliable, obviously passionate about his work which meant he did an excellent job. Will be spreading the word for sure. - 28/08/20

Kelly Fitzpatrick Avatar
Kelly Fitzpatrick

Thanks Fouad! My jeep interior is immaculate! Best detailer! - 27/08/20

Margherita B Avatar
Margherita B

Fouad's professional nature was evident from the first phone enquiry I made and continued throughout our dealings. He is very passionate about his work and his attention to detail is second to none. He performed a complete exterior detail on our Merc which left it looking brand new again. I can't recommend him enough. I will definitely be using his services again. Thanks Fouad, keep up the great work! - 26/08/20

Maya Yamada Avatar
Maya Yamada

It's very hard to find honest people in this business. I’m so happy found him! Fouad has shown nothing but professionalism and honesty to me with my car. He told me what and what was not recommended for my car. I have recommended him to friends who have also come back with nothing but positive comments about his work. Don't fall for the dealership paint protection package, let Fouad show you what REAL paint protection is! - 05/08/20

Adam Ullman Avatar
Adam Ullman

I can’t recommend this place enough. Amazing attention to detail and Fouad really did go above and beyond. He even sent me video updates during the process. It’s really obvious that he loves what he does and the result speaks for itself! 😍 - 12/07/20

Leon Very Avatar
Leon Very

Fouad spent 2 days completing a Stage 1 paint correction and Graphene coating to my Aston Martin.The result is incredible! The detail and professionalism shown by Fouad is second to none. He is a perfectionist and is very knowledgeable in his craft.Above all he is a great guy and very easy to deal with. Thanks very much Fouad, we are very happy! - 12/07/20

shareen Anthony Avatar
shareen Anthony

Fouad is a great guy, friendly and professional and an expert is his field. He did an amazing stage 1 correction and headlight restoration on my black 370z which now looks super shiny and beautiful! Makes the whole experience of driving my sports car even more enjoyable. Fouad even gave me a after care plan on maintening the shine and smoothness of the car with recommendations of products to buy and how to use them for best results. Definitely recommend a buff and beyond to anyone looking for a safe, friendly and professional service 🙂 - 04/06/20

Lloyd Fernandes Avatar
Lloyd Fernandes

This service is brilliant 👌 and I was so happy with the end result of my bonnet looking as new which I thought was irreparable. Reasonably priced and great customer service who came to see me in Ashfield. Will definitely use them again and tell my friends. Highly recommended 👍 - 22/05/20

CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS Avatar
CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS

We were more then happy with the detailing job .Very professional and courteous.A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work.Highly recommend. - 20/05/20

CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS Avatar
CASTLE HILL COLLISION REPAIRS

We were more then happy with the detailing job .
Very professional and courteous.
A absolute gentleman who takes enormous pride in his work.
Highly recommend.
- 19/05/20

Adrian Suseno Avatar
Adrian Suseno

We didn't want to leave our car with just anyone. We heard about Fouad's work ethic and attention to detail and when we saw the results, we were not disappointed. Loved the graphene coating. Highly recommend! - 09/05/20

Anthony Spencer Avatar
Anthony Spencer

A truly a buff and beyond experience. Even though I have an older car Fouad was able to restore it to its former glory beyond what I could of ever thought! His meticulous care for detail was more than I could of ever wanted in a car detail. Professional, friendly service with a smile and was more than accommodating to my endless questions and in my opinion extremely well priced for the services provided! Would recommend to anyone without hesitation! Thanks again Fouad! - 02/05/20

Not sure what service is right for you and your vehicle?


request a call back directly from fouad